Shopping Cart
0 items
 

Dealers & Reps

Below is a list of Erupt™ Dealers and Representatives. Feel free to contact them for more information about Erupt™ Plant Nutrient products.

EruptTM Representatives            EruptTM       Dealer Stores 

Eastern Canada

Tina Cornacchia                       
1-888-989-8389
tina@eruptnutrients.com

Ontario, Canada

Dutchman Hydroponics
353 Saunders Rd. Unit 4
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 9A3, Canada
1-800-278-8905
dutchmanhydroponics.com

 

National Sales Director (USA)

 

Gary S. Miller

gary@eruptnutrients.com

Phoenix, AZ

602-621-2146

Maine, USA

Fullbloom Hydroponics
502 Wilton Road
Farmington, Maine
04938 U.S.A.
(207) 860-2808
fullbloomhydroponics@yahoo.com

South Eastern USA

Rick Shoniker
1-888-989-8389
brent@eruptnutrients.com

 

 

 

 

Arizona, USA

 

 

The Grow Shop

 

1733 E. McDowell Rd

Phoenix, AZ  85006
Kris & Jessica Schuler

602-340-7591

kris@thegrowshopllc.com

jessica@thegrowshopllc.com

 

 

 

Central USA

Brent Shoniker
1-888-989-8389
brent@eruptnutrients.com

 

AZ Hydro Wholesale

4705 Carefree Highway

Suite 114

Cave Creek, AZ  85331

Cory Pritchard

855-AZ-HYDRO (294-9376)

cory@azhydrowholesale.com

 

 

Southwestern USA Rep

 

Vince Piraneo

Phoenix, AZ

vince@eruptnutrients.com

480-703-0134

 

California, USA

Nervana Hydroponics
340 S. San Pedro St.
Los Angeles, California
90013, U.S.A
213-625-9000

Southwestern USA Rep

Stu Green

Tucson, AZ

stu@eruptnutrients.com

520-401-0272

 

 


 

Copyright © 2011 - 7215932 Canada Inc.